Hiatus is Over.

Posted: January 11, 2014 in Uncategorized

Hello again everybody,

 

It has been awhile since I have been here. I want to apologies to my followers for not staying current, I am sorry. I don’t know why I stopped. I enjoy blogging. I like sharing ideas, beliefs and concepts on a verity of topics. I enjoy getting feed back, comments and others perspectives. Those that are still around I appreciate it and I am stoked to be back. I look forward to hopefully being relevent and thought-provoking and informative and most of all enjoying to read.

Ahh Freedom

Return from Hiatus….wish it was this lovely!

 

I am not a university brain or any kind of rocket scientist, I just a regular ordinary average guy trying to make a go of things in this crazy world. I look to educate myself on a wide range of topics. I share my views, but in no way I intend to preach or be preachy in my delivery of my posts. I just hope

stimulate the desire in you to look into things further and find out for yourself what you believe in any given topic.

 

So this is my formal apology and hopefully you all will welcome me back from absence and we can build from here. I look forward to getting my first blog out there for everybody to enjoy. I do have more to share and hope you stick around and more will want to go ahead and learn from the seeds I plant.

 

I will be posting my first blog again very soon.

 

Thank you,

Cheers

Comments
  1. Ange says:

    Yay!! Look forward to reading your next blog!! I also look forward to goading you on with a rebutal! teehehee~~love you!

Leave a comment