The More It Works The Better I Like It

Posted: April 9, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

The More It Works The Better I Like It

I know I just posted a blog yesterday about building a rapport with someone first before you drop you big sales bomb on them. But I have to say it is the “bomb”! And in this the bomb is a good thing.

Yesterday I blogged under the title of “Why cant you get anyone to join you??”. And in the blog I was talking about how to ease people into joining you with a small win first. I have learned that you need to introduce them to a small ticket sell item that people will find a good value from so they can feel good about doing business with you. Image

I been studying the secrets of online selling for a while now, and that is one of the more prevailent concepts in the industry. The reasoning is that the people you are meeting online do not know you at all. So to come right out with your primary business “buy now” it’s only $200, $300 or $400 or even more dollars get in, join me now will blow most people out. Sure you may get lucky and get maybe 1 in 1000 to jump in with you, but those are long odds. Not to mention the exstensive contacts lists you would need to acquire or purchase to blast through those numbers.

So the thinking is if you can have a good value low cost introductory item to present to people, they, your new contacts can try the water with you for just a few dollars. If your low cost product or introductory opportunity is of good value or a quick return on investment, now they have faith in you and/or your ability.  So now when you want to approach them with your primary idea they are much more receptive to your concept because you have previously shown them value and/or earnings already.

I know myself I am going to be more willing to listen to some one who has already shown me how to make money when he/she wants to show something new. I have experienced that personally, the people I have done business with that I have a favourable outcome with I am more apt to join again. The same is also true for those that I have shown opportunities to, the ones that got in with me and made money will join me again and those that did not, seem to never be home when I call.

So find your thing that is of good value and of low cost that most people will benefit from the use of or exposure to and start to make your online millions today.

If you are stuck for something like I was feel free to use the one I do.
http://www.ultimatecycler.com/ref/getfree

All the best to you!!

Leave a Reply

