Why Can’t You Get Anybody To Join You!!

Posted: April 7, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Why Can’t You Get Anybody To Join You!!

That is an amazing question.  I believe it needs some serious consideration. I have been suffering with this problem too, and wanted to know the answers. Then it came to me, like a beacon of light.

Let’s just clarify this quickly first. I don’t mean that you can’t get anybody to join you in your business, we can all get some. But it is typically a slow and hard process for most networkers. Now you may be the exception and seem to sign people all day every day, but that is not the norm.
I knew it couldn’t be me, personally, I am a decent sort, you know honest, hard working, dedicated etc… like most of us are. I knew it couldn’t be my business opportunities because they have too many success stories for them to be flawed.  So it wasn’t me, and it wasn’t the business, so what could it be.
And then it hit me like a ton of bricks. Success! That was the missing ingredient! People like to join people who have shown them success! I don’t mean “Look at ME!!” either. The people that have followed me have been the ones that have made money with me in the past and want to do it again. So then the question became “how do I get new people to join me?” And I struggled with that for awhile.
Until I found my solution to this problem. It was in the form a very low cost business that has a very quick return on investment/profit success business model. You see people could join this business for a measly $25 with Zero/admin fees or any other additional costs. And with the structure of this business having a 2×2 “follow you” matrix no matter were they join you in the matrix or how long it takes them to find their two people, as a business leader, you could put some people under them and they will make money. NOW YOU ARE A FREAKIN’ HERO!!

399411_10152633723460182_1583895115_n
When you help people make money/experience success and then suggest a new business they could join you in as well, “your primary business”, now they will be more willing to follow you. Because you have proven yourself a legitimate successful business leader. So that was the missing ingredient to your ultimate success. Success itself! Even just on a small quick scale.
Now that you have taught the new person what success feels like they will want more. And they will do the same thing you taught them. They will get their new people to join the quick low cost/risk opportunity get some fast success, and then they well most likely get their new people to join them in their main business too which just so happens to be your primary one  also!!
I hope this helps you to build a massive business. Oh what’s that? You want to know the name of this low cost/risk quick success business? Okay! Here is the link for you:

Low Cost Success Opp!

Join it! Your success starts here!! Got questions? My number is on the link.

Leave a comment