Are You Sick And Tired?

Posted: January 7, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Are you sick and tired of being sick and tired, just like I was! I was, by my thinking, severely overweight.

Before 1This was me a few months back. I was 50lbs over weight. I was actually even bigger than this when I started my road to recovery. I was not feeling very good and some days it was downright scary. You ever get that feeling you just don’t feel right. I didn’t go a doctor but judging from what I have been reading I was an undiagnosed type ll diabetic.  I have already dropped about 35lbs. I will be completely honest with you, I have over the last couple of months put some a few pounds back on, I am blaming that on two holidays to all inclusive resorts and of course the recent holiday season.

Glen 4 (2)This me just after New Years, I wanted to get a new start picture for me as I am starting a new 90 day challenge. I going to drop off another 25 lbs of fat and put on about 10 lbs of solid lean muscle in the next 90 days.

To do this I will be using the awesome products provided by Beachbody. I am going to be using their “Shakeology” nutritional supplements to give my body the nutritional support it needs to function properly. For exercise I am going to use their P90X exercise program.

I know you can see from pictures that I have some kind of mobility issue. I am an incomplete paraplegic as a result of accident at work. So obviously I will not be able to do all the exercises in the program. But I will do as much as I can to the best of my ability.

Why am I telling you all this? Well quite simply the best way to be successful in an endeavor of any kind is to have people who are doing it with you that you can be accountable to. Statistically your odds of success shoot up over 67% of being successful with a program and maintaining that success for 2 years afterwards as opposed to just a 22% odds of success on your own..

So I am starting my journey to ultimate health now are you ready to join me?  I hope that you are! I am here for you every step of the way, if you make the commitment to me.

Click the link below to join now!

http://www.teambeachbody.com/212glen

If you would like to try using the Shakeology Nutritional Supplement program to start replacing meals and take off some pounds that way first (I actually started that way) click on this link. It is a good way to get started if you don’t think exercise is right for you out of the gate.

http://myshakeology.com/esuite/home/212glen

If you feel your body is all bogged down by the garbage that has built up in it over the years. You may want to start with a whole body reset. I have heard lots of incredible reports on this program I personally have not done it yet. I may do it as my next program, as you are not recommended to work out while doing it. I am thinking that I will do it after this current 90 day program I am on as I will want to rid my body of any stored up toxins that may still be in it.

http://myultimatereset.com/esuite/home/212Glen

 I sincerely hope you make the decision this year to get yourself back on track. I know I am glad I did! I look forward to hearing from you.

Click on a product selection, make your commitment to yourself and to me and let’s get to know each other as we get healthy together.

All the best to you,

Glen

Leave a Reply

