We Are Declaring War!

Posted: January 4, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

We are putting Obesity on warning. We are going to kick your butt! One person at a time if need be.

I have some interesting facts released to me  today, makes sense last year has just closed and a brand new one is just beginning.  We, the coaches at Team BeachBody have helped over 2 million people get healthier in 2012. That is awesome!

I am stoked to be part of a business built on health and fitness. It just seems right to me to promote products and services that are great environmentally as well as clean consumptions wise. All our products, from what I have learnt, so far contain NO GMO’s, NO Artificial Flavours and NO Chemical Sweeteners! All our exercise programs mostly use your own body weight for resistance, so a minimal amount of equipment is used to build the bodies you see in our ads. That is also an environmental win as we are not contributing to the energy needed to build such equipment.

I have been involved for just one month as a coach and while I was playing around with the products and services, learning the website and getting my program figured out, I am already directly and indirectly responsible for 15 people joining the Team BeachBody Fitness Challenge. If I can keep that up it staggers me to think how many people my team will be able to help before this fiscal year is over.

There is your warning Obesity; I am not a lone worrier either. We will “END THE TREND” one person at a time.  We are building a volunteer army of people just like you, just like me who want say “Enough!! I am sick and tired of being sick and tired!” “I am GOING to change where I am, who I am and what I am!” I will commit to myself and to you right here right now that I will do whatever it takes to make that happen. One step at a time if needed, as long as I know you have my back and are going to do every step with me! And I will! I will be there for you every step of the way to motivate you, to congratulate you, to reach down and offer you a hand up should you fall. Because that is how we win this war on Obesity. By helping each other overcome the obstacles that got us there, one hurtle at a time. We do this again and again until it becomes a habit for you.

A good new habit to replace the old bad habits that got you there in the first place. Once you develop the good habits you will be happier and healthier and you will start to make better choices. You will just naturally want to do go things for your body. You see the hardest part about walking is trying to take those first steps. You pull yourself up, you are shaky and scared but you do it, you let go of the couch and you took a step or two and fell. But you didn’t quit, you did it again and again and again until you walk from the couch to the chair before you fell almost controlled to the floor. You looked back at the point where you started with a big digestive cookie eating grin on your face because from that point on you knew you had a new habit! Upright bi-pedal walking, crawling was no longer an option for you. And a health transformation today is no different, you can do it, the simple fact you walk today instead of crawl is proof positive that YOU can do whatever it takes to overcome adversity.

So make the decision once and for all that you deserve the new you. Log onto the website and order up YOUR transformation kit. Drop me an email saying you did it you bought your product and I WILL work with you to help you build your new habits. Get it done. I look forward to working with you!

Leave a Reply

