Is This The Secret to Sales?

Posted: November 29, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

Could this be the secret you are looking for?  Could this be the answer to your business woes? Are you having trouble finding the right customers? The right business partners? The right prospects to pick your concept to?

I was having a hard time too. I am in the direct selling industry.  So I don’t have a “bricks and mortar” type storefront where customers can find me, I have to find them.  Less overhead, great margins and a leveraged multi-levelled commission plan, I am stoked. Until you run out of friends and family. You know the old oops out of warm market. You are making some good money, but you know there is a drop off rate you have to contend with. Not to mention the yeah I’ll do it peeps on your team. So you need to add some fresh blood. Get another live person to work with. But from where, where are you going to find this person? The mall? The gas station? You going to pull out the phone book and start making some serious cold calls? I think not!

So where are these new people going to come from. That is what stops most people in there tracks.

What if you could find a solution to this problem? What if you could a find source of people who are looking for you and your products, or services, or even your business opportunity? Wouldn’t that be just awesome? What if I told you that place existed? I bet you, just like me, you would be happy to hear about that. You see I was right where you are now. Looking at your scratched out names list! Looking at your business stats, knowing you need to do something to keep it growing.  It is not the scariest place you can be with your business, but with the solution I am about to share with you, it could quite possibly be the best place to be at the same time. Crazy? Nope not crazy! You see you are ready to take a qualified prospective customer/partner/prospect and pitch them properly. Why? Because you have the experience now from pitching your warm market. You are comfortable and knowledgeable and capable. So mow when you are in front of, or calling these new “pre-qualified” prospects you are in control of the conversation and you have the ease of mind knowing they are already interested in something.

I have your dream source of sales leads for you. I have found renewed excitement since I started with this program. I look forward to getting my leads and look forward to having a great level of success in closing sales to people who are eagerly looking for what I am selling. I tell you it’s a million times better than going to the mall and stalking people trying to figure out how to approach them. Or trying to talk Uncle Buck into joining you one more time. Okay! Okay! I wont keep it from any longer. You have suffered long enough without good pre-qualified sales leads.

So here it is the link to your success:

http://getfreewithglen.myleadcompany.com/

Go ahead click on it. See if you see what I seen when I had a look and joined. If you want quality pre-qualified sales leads we’ll see you on the inside.

Wishing you all the best in whatever it is you do.

Comments
  1. I do not even know how I ended up right here, but I thought this publish used to be great.

    I do not understand who you might be but certainly you’re going to a well-known blogger should you are not already. Cheers!

  2. Mauricio says:

    Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve visited your blog before but after going through a few of the posts I realized it’s new to me.
    Regardless, I’m certainly delighted I came across it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back regularly!

Leave a Reply

